photo by Logan Adams

Board of Education Members

Wayne Engle
John Collier
Linda Pretzer
Marty White
Teresa Asebedo
John Cosgrove
David Fox

Our address has changed to
You should be redirected there shortly. If not, click on the above link.

District Information


Featured Sites



USD 417 Central Office
Diane Miller, Superintendent
17 Wood Street
Council Grove , KS 66846

Page last updated March 4, 2008